Home > Who We Are > Advisory Board
National Great Books Curriculum Community Advisory Board

Mayor Richard M. Daley
Honorary Chairman

Professor Mark Bauerlein
Department of English
Emory University

Mr. Ivan Dee
Ivan Dee Books

Judge David Delgado
Circuit Court of Cook County

Ms, Deidra Lewis
Vice Chancellor
City Colleges of Chicago

Prof. David Mulroy
University of Wisconsin at Milwaukee.
Founder and Director of
Great Books Program

Professor Peter Redpath
Department of Philosophy
St. John's College

Prof. Milton Rosenberg (emeritus)
Department of Psychology
University of Chicago

Dr. Ilan Stavans
Lewis-Sebring Professor
in Latin American and Latino Culture
Amherst College.

Mr. George Schuppert
Great Books Foundation

Professor Bruce Thornton
Dept of Classics
California State University

Home  |  Contact Us  |  Who We Are  |  Establishing A Greatbooks Curriculum  |  Great Books Course Modules And Teaching Resources
Assessment  |  Awards And Media Recognition  |  Symposium: Great Books Student Scholarly Journal  |  Core Author List
Great Books And The Crisis In Underserved Student Education  |  Forum  |  Site Map
National Great Books Curriculum